Introducing The PROJEKT61 Vidme Channel!

Greetings everyone!

Just wanted to make a quick announcement. I’m very happy to announce the launch of my Vidme page! I’ve been contemplating doing this for quite some time and I finally did it just yesterday. (As of this writing) I haven’t uploaded anything there yet but I’ll be doing so really soon, so just be on the lookout for that.

This will compliment my YouTube channel and will also serve as a sort-of backup to it, as I will be uploading the same content that I do on YouTube. This will serve as an alternative to YouTube, and I think we all know by now what’s been happening with YouTube as of late (which is something that’s been going on for a few years now). So feel free to follow me on Vidme if you prefer that to YouTube!

Leave a Reply

